Progress pieces Fall 2009

I would like to talk for a moment about my pieces under progress. Feel free to look at them and give me your opinion. The first piece out of these four that I started is called “Fight through the Door“.

my second piece is for Starbucks. Click here to see.

Third is a “Southern Landscape” painting piece for a client in Lake Wylie.

Fourth is a piece I just started last Sunday. It is an underpainting for a piece I will make ore original. I say this because it is clearly inspired by Van Gogh’s Starry night.

Check them out and tell me what you think.
Thanks for your time,
Stephen

Leave a Reply

